Sponsored Links

We know you just can't wait to put your hands on the iPhone X. That's why we have lined up some of the most important carrier details and tips for pre-ordering iPhone X.

Phone X will be available in 55 countries and territories on Friday, November 3 – the day it launches. Its pre-orders start this Friday, October 27 at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time. Almost all the famous carriers provide whopping offers. You can get up to $500 discount on pre-ordering the iPhone X. Enough talk, let's find out what these carriers have in store for you.

Sponsored Links

Tips for Preordering iPhone X

Carrier Details and Tips for Preordering iPhone X

Make Sure to Check Upgrade Eligibility and Pricing

First things first, it'd be better to check the upgrade eligibility and pricing. It would provide you a better idea as to how much you need to pay to get the new iPhone.

It’s quite simple to pre-check the eligibility. To do so, simply head over to the carrier's website.

Sponsored Links

If you are using Apple’s major carrier partners like AT&T, Sprint and Verizon, jump over to this site to find out the status of your current wireless contract.

Better Way to Preorder iPhone X

Simply head over to apple.com to preorder the device. Knowing that millions of people from all over the world would be rushing to the website, I would recommend you to use Apple Store app to easily pre-order it and avoid being stuck.

The tech giant has informed that iPhone X will also be available for walk-in customers at its retail locations and select authorized resellers. Therefore, if you live nearby a retail location, rush there a bit early to grab the iPhone.

Major Offers From Carriers

Sprint

Sprint is offering a lucrative offer on the iPhone X. You can get up to $350 up for the trade-in of an iPhone 6s or newer. You can use both its website and iOS app to pre-order the smartphone.

“Save $350: Get iPhone X for $22.22/mo. With Sprint Flex and eligible trade-in. Switch to Sprint and get our Best Price Guarantee on iPhone X. We simply won't be beaten by other national carriers.”Sprint

If you choose Sprint's 18-month Flex Lease, you will have to pay $41.67 per month for the 64GB iPhone X. And you need to pay $41.67 per month for the 256GB iPhone X but requires a $150 down payment. The carrier is also offering outright purchases.

With Sprint Flex Lease and a trade-in of an eligible device, you get a discount of $350 and the discount will be applied over the course of 18 months.

AT&T

Through a press release, AT&T has announced that customers can use its website or the myAT&T app to place preorders starting at 12:01 AM PT. It has also shared a special link for business customers for preordering the all-new iPhone.

“We’re ready to get iPhone X into the hands of our customers,” said David Christopher, president, AT&T Entertainment Group. “They are so eager to be face-to-face with iPhone X; we encourage them to pre-order online to make sure they are some of the first in the world to get Apple's latest device.”AT&T's press release

AT&T provides up to $300 in credits with the trade in of an iPhone 7 Plus It offers $200 on other devices. As for pricing on AT&T's 24-month Installment Program, its $41.63 for the 64GB iPhone X and $47.88 per month for the 256GB model.

It has come with several plans like AT&T Next and AT&T Next Every Year. The pricing is based on the model you select.

Verizon

Verizon is also taking pre-orders for the iPhone X. You can use its iOS app and website to pre-order the smartphone. The company has scrapped the $35 restocking fee for the preorders of iPhone X.

T-Mobile

T-Mobile lets you pre-order the iPhone X both from its website and iOS app. Currently, it provides up to $300 for trading in an eligible device. The carrier says that any iPhone from the iPhone 6 or newer ( except for the S) will be eligible for the trade in.

For the Equipment Installment Plan, T-Mobile takes $279.99 upfront for the 64GB iPhone X. Then after the plan requires 24 monthly payments of $30.

For the 256GB model, the carrier requires $429.99 down payment. Afterwards, it takes 24 monthly payments of $30.

Under the JUMP! On Demand program, you can get 64GB iPhone X at the cost of $41.56 per month; whereas the 256GB model will come at $24 per month and requires a $429.99 down payment. With JUMP! On Demand, you will be able to upgrade yearly.

Xfinity Mobile

Xfinity Mobile has come with a great offer. It offers $500 on the pre-order of iPhone X. However, you must be a new customer and also use its wireless, Internet and TV service.

“New Xfinity customers who switch to Xfinity and purchase an X1 triple play with Internet, TV, and Mobile will receive a $500 gift card now through December 3.” – Xfinity

Virgin Mobile

Though Virgin Mobile is not accepting pre-orders for the iPhone X, it offers six months of Virgin Mobile service for $1. To get this offer, you will have to go to an Apple Store and ask for the Inner Circle promotional deal.

Major Retailers

Best Buy is also taking preorder for iPhone X. It has Verizon, AT&T, and Sprint models available for purchase.

Target

Target has started taking pre-orders for the iPhone X. It has Verizon, AT&T, and Sprint models available for purchase.

Following is the full list of countries and territories where iPhone X launches November 3:

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Guernsey
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Ireland
  • The Isle of Man
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Monaco
  • The Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • The United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • U.S. Virgin Islands

Check out the below list of the countries and the time when pre-orders will start there.

  • United Kingdom– 8:01 a.m. BST
  • United States West– 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • United States Mountain– 1:01 a.m. MDT
  • United States Central– 2:01 a.m. CDT
  • United States East– 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • US Virgin Islands– 3:01 a.m. AST
  • Canada West– 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • Canada East– 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • China– 3:01 p.m. CST
  • Croatia– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Cyprus– 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • Czech Republic– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Denmark– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Estonia– 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • Finland– 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • France– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Germany– 9:01 a.m. CES
  • Greece– 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • Greenland– 5:01 a.m. WGST
  • Guernsey– 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Hong Kong– 3:01 p.m. HKT
  • Hungary– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Iceland– 7:01 a.m. GMT
  • India– 12:31 p.m. IST
  • Ireland– 8:01 a.m. IST
  • Isle of Man– 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Italy– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Japan– 4:01 p.m. JST
  • Jersey– 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Kuwait– 10:01 a.m. AST
  • Latvia– 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • Liechtenstein– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Lithuania– 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • Luxembourg– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Malta– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Mexico– 2:01 a.m. CDT
  • Monaco– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Netherlands– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • New Zealand– 8:01 p.m. NZDT
  • Norway– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Portugal– 8:01 a.m. WEST
  • Poland– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Puerto Rico– 3:01 a.m. AST
  • Qatar– 10:01 a.m. AST
  • Bahrain – 10:01 a.m. AST
  • Belgium – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Bulgaria – 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • Romania– 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • Russia– 10:01 a.m. MSK
  • Saudi Arabia– 10:01 a.m. AST
  • Singapore– 3:01 p.m. SGT
  • Slovakia– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Slovenia– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Spain– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Sweden– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Switzerland– 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Taiwan– 3:01 p.m. CST
  • UAE– 11:01 a.m GST
  • Andorra – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Australia West – 3:01 p.m. AWST
  • Australia East – 6:01 p.m. AEDT
  • Austria – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Where to Sell Old iPhone and Get Best Value

Apart from Apple, various sites and services offer reasonable values for your used iPhone. Head over to this complete guide to know where to sell your used iPhone and have maximum value so that your jump to the new iPhone remains smooth sailing.

All the Very Best!

Now, go ahead and grab the smartphone! Also, let us know the features that have charmed you.

Don’t miss out on these posts:

Sponsored Links

Like this post? download our app and stay connected with us via Facebook, Twitter, and Google Plus. to read more such articles.

SHARE
Previous articleCoolmuster Android Assistant for Mac and Windows: Most Intuitive Android File Transfer Tool
Next articleHow to Sync Gmail Contacts on iPhone and iPad

Jignesh Padhiyar is the founder of iGeeksBlog.com who has a keen eye for news, rumors and all the unusual stuff that happens around iPhone and iPad.